Licking Valley Panthers

Latest Scores

Date Away Team Score Home Team Score
Friday, January 31, 2014 Johnstown Johnnies 40 @ Licking Valley Panthers 41
Friday, January 24, 2014 Newark Catholic Green Wave 54 @ Licking Valley Panthers 49
Saturday, January 18, 2014 Licking Valley Panthers 77 @ Coshocton Redskins 41
Friday, January 17, 2014 Lakewood Lancers 40 @ Licking Valley Panthers 43
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 Licking Valley Panthers 46 @ Granville Blue Aces 44
Friday, January 10, 2014 Licking Valley Panthers 43 @ Utica Redskins 27
Friday, December 20, 2013 Licking Valley Panthers 44 @ Johnstown Johnnies 45
Tuesday, December 17, 2013 Watkins Memorial Warriors 56 @ Licking Valley Panthers 52
Friday, December 13, 2013 Licking Valley Panthers 54 @ Newark Catholic Green Wave 55
Tuesday, December 10, 2013 Heath Bulldogs 61 @ Licking Valley Panthers 75
Monday, December 9, 2013 Granville Blue Aces 59 @ Licking Valley Panthers 57

Remaining Schedule

No Schedule Available

 
For the best experience, use one of the following browsers:      Mozilla Firefox | Google Chrome | Apple Safari
Follow Us:  WHIZ-TV      Z92 Morning Rush      @WHIZnewscom      @WHIZscores      @WHIZweather      @Z92MorningRush
Share: