New Lexington Panthers

Latest Scores

Date Away Team Score Home Team Score
Friday, January 31, 2014 Crooksville Ceramics 33 @ New Lexington Panthers 43
Friday, January 24, 2014 New Lexington Panthers 30 @ Sheridan Generals 58
Friday, January 17, 2014 John Glenn Muskies 68 @ New Lexington Panthers 52
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 New Lexington Panthers 47 @ Philo Electrics 61
Monday, January 13, 2014 West Muskingum Tornadoes 30 @ New Lexington Panthers 54
Friday, January 10, 2014 New Lexington Panthers 55 @ Maysville Panthers 43
Saturday, December 21, 2013 New Lexington Panthers 35 @ Tree of Life Christian Trojans 29
Friday, December 20, 2013 New Lexington Panthers 31 @ John Glenn Muskies 66
Tuesday, December 17, 2013 Philo Electrics 45 @ New Lexington Panthers 46
Friday, December 13, 2013 Morgan Raiders 36 @ New Lexington Panthers 51
Tuesday, December 10, 2013 New Lexington Panthers 43 @ Athens Bulldogs 76

Remaining Schedule

No Schedule Available

Sponsors

 
For the best experience, use one of the following browsers:      Mozilla Firefox | Google Chrome | Apple Safari
Follow Us:  WHIZ-TV      Z92 Morning Rush      @WHIZnewscom      @WHIZscores      @WHIZweather      @Z92MorningRush
Share: