New Lexington Panthers

Latest Scores

Date Away Team Score Home Team Score
Friday, August 29, 2014 Fairfield Union Falcons 27 @ New Lexington Panthers 21

Remaining Schedule

Date Away Team Score Home Team Score
Friday, September 5, 2014 Maysville Panthers 0 @ New Lexington Panthers 0
Friday, September 12, 2014 New Lexington Panthers 0 @ Morgan Raiders 0
Friday, September 19, 2014 Crooksville Ceramics 0 @ New Lexington Panthers 0
Friday, September 26, 2014 New Lexington Panthers 0 @ Tri-Valley Scotties 0
Friday, October 3, 2014 Coshocton Redskins 0 @ New Lexington Panthers 0
Friday, October 10, 2014 West Muskingum Tornadoes 0 @ New Lexington Panthers 0
Friday, October 17, 2014 New Lexington Panthers 0 @ Philo Electrics 0
Friday, October 24, 2014 John Glenn Muskies 0 @ New Lexington Panthers 0
Friday, October 31, 2014 New Lexington Panthers 0 @ Sheridan Generals 0

Sponsors

 
For the best experience, use one of the following browsers:      Mozilla Firefox | Google Chrome | Apple Safari
Follow Us:  WHIZ-TV      Z92 Morning Rush      AM1240      @WHIZnewscom      @WHIZweather      @Z92MorningRush
Share: