Stories tagged with: Morgan County Board of Elections

November 6, 2013 - 12:28am
41 weeks 16 hours ago

In Morgan County the OSU Extension Agency 8 tenths mill for five years passed with over four hundred votes.

The Mental Health Program passed with 2,205 votes for and 1,187 against.

Four candidates were elected to Malta Council, Byron Griffin, Thomas McCoy, Terry Lee McGrath and Leslie Robbins.

The Malta Village 1 mills for five years street maintenance levy passed with 101 votes for and 27 against.

The Chesterhill Fire Protection levy one mill for five years levy...

For the best experience, use one of the following browsers:      Mozilla Firefox | Google Chrome | Apple Safari
Follow Us:  WHIZ-TV      Z92 Morning Rush      AM1240      @WHIZnewscom      @WHIZweather      @Z92MorningRush