Boys Sectional Seedings Assigned

by Jed DeMuesy on February 14, 2010 at 11:22 am

Copy and paste the following links to find the schedule for your favorite team

Division 1 Central District (Tri-Valley, Newark):

Division 2 Coshocton Sectional (Claymont, John Glenn, Maysville, Morgan, Philo, River View, Zanesville):

Division 2 OU East Sectional (Cambridge, Coshocton, Meadowbrook):

Division 2 Central District (Licking Valley, Granville, Lakewood):

Division 2 Logan Sectional (New Lex, Sheridan):

Division 3 Athens Sectional (Crooksville):

Division 3 Central District (Heath):

Division 3 Meadowbrook Sectional (Buckeye Trail, Shenandoah, West Muskingum):

Division 4 Union Local Sectional (Rosecrans):

Division 4 Central District (Newark Catholic):