Dittmar, Gildow, Zakany Win At Large Seats

by Mark Bullion on November 8, 2011 at 10:37 am

Democrat DJ Dittmar, Republican Ann Gildow, and Democrat Ted Zakany have been elected for the new Zanesville City Council At Large Seats.

Dittmar came in with 2,276 votes, Gildow came in with 2,682, and incumbent Ted Zakany took in 2,462 votes.

Incumbent Republican Andrew Roberts lost his seat with 2,049 votes.