All-MVL in Girls Soccer Announced

All-MVL in Girls Soccer Announced

by JJ Mickey on November 8, 2012

2012 All-MVL Girls Soccer Selections

Coach of the Year: Jim McInturf – West Muskingum

Player(s) of the Year/Offensive Player(s) of the Year:
Layne Hartnell – Tri-Valley
Kerrie Dolick – John Glenn

Midfield Player(s) of the Year:
Cameron Smith – West Muskingum
Layne Archer – Philo

Defensive Player of the Year: Linsey Lynch – West Muskingum

Goalkeeper of the Year: Mallary Trout – Philo

All-MVL First Team

Cameron Smith – West Muskingum
Linsey Lynch – West Muskingum
Olivia Bobb – West Muskingum
Chelcey Tusing – West Muskingum
Layne Hartnell – Tri-Valley
Lauren Hartnell – Tri-Valley
Kyrie Bumpus – Tri-Valley
Mallary Trout – Philo
Layne Archer – Philo
Amber Moore – Philo
Kerrie Dolick – John Glenn
Brooke Smith – Maysville
Gabrielle Coyle – Morgan

All-MVL Second Team

Alexa Taylor – West Muskingum
Kaitlyn Graham – West Muskingum 
Rachael Waite – Tri-Valley
Jana Cody – Tri-Valley
Abby Lutz – Philo
Amelia Bartenschlag – Philo
Katlyn Wagner – John Glenn
Lauren Dolick – John Glenn
Kelsey Rice – Maysville
Shawna Lambert – Maysville
Laura Davis – Morgan

All-MVL Honorable Mention

Julia Gutridge – West Muskingum
Sharzad Frost – West Muskingum
Abby Nader – Tri-Valley
Maddee Stones – Tri-Valley
Brittany Smith – Philo
Reagan Tom – Philo
Kenedi Taylor – John Glenn
Abby Wagner – John Glenn
Callie Tatman – Maysville
Emily Mullinnex – Maysville
Josi Aber – Morgan 
Christina Campbell – Morgan