Volleyball’s All-MVL Teams Announced

by JJ Mickey on November 7, 2012 at 7:00 am

2012 All-MVL Volleyball Selections

Coach of the Year: Brent McLoughlin, West Muskingum

Player of the Year: Dylana McKenzie, West Muskingum

Offensive Player of the Year: Dylana McKenzie, West Muskingum

Defensive Player of the Year: Deidre Prince, Tri-Valley

All-MVL First Team (All Seniors)

Dylana McKenzie, West Muskingum (Unanimous)
Morgan Swauger, Maysville (Unanimous)
Abbi Brock, West Muskingum
Dakota McKenzie, West Muskingum
Abby Maurer, Tri-Valley
Claire Ardery, Tri-Valley
Bailey Lotozo, Sheridan
Taylour Fatheree, John Glenn

All-MVL Second Team

Madison Sprankle, Crooksville, Senior
Sydney Wycinski, New Lexington, Senior
Haley Gregory, John Glenn, Junior
MacKenzie Clayton, Philo, Junior
Amy Evans, Philo, Junior
Alison Hazen, West Muskingum, Senior
Erin Curry, Maysville, Senior
Deidre Prince, Tri-Valley, Junior
Alli George, Sheridan, Junior
Taylor Gittings, Sheridan, Junior
Amanda Helle, Morgan, Senior

All-MVL Honorable Mention

Jaden Derwacter, Crooksville, Junior
Shelbi Van Meter, Crooksville, Junior
McKenna Bair, New Lexington, Senior
Tatum Brown, New Lexington, Sophomore
Brittany Fraunfelter, John Glenn, Junior
Corrie Burkhardt, Philo, Sophomore
Bailee Creeks, Maysville, Senior
Morgan Kussmaul, Morgan, Senior
Courtney Morrow, Morgan, Junior