NBA Daily Playoff Glance

by Associated Press on May 4, 2017 at 12:04 am
All Times EDT
FIRST ROUND
(Best-of-7)
Saturday, April 15

Cleveland 109, Indiana 108

Milwaukee 97, Toronto 83

San Antonio 111, Memphis 82

Utah 97, L.A. Clippers 95

Sunday, April 16

Washington 114, Atlanta 107

Golden State 121, Portland 109

Chicago 106, Boston 102

Houston 118, Oklahoma City 87

Monday, April 17

Cleveland 117, Indiana 111

San Antonio 96, Memphis 82

Tuesday, April 18

Toronto 106, Milwaukee 100

Chicago 111, Boston 97

L.A. Clippers 99, Utah 91

Wednesday, April 19

Washington 109, Atlanta 101

Houston 115, Oklahoma City 111

Golden State 110, Portland 81

Thursday, April 20

Cleveland 119, Indiana 114

Milwaukee 104, Toronto 77

Memphis 105, San Antonio 94

Friday, April 21

Boston 104, Chicago 87

Oklahoma City 115, Houston 113

L.A. Clippers 111, Utah 106

Saturday, April 22

Toronto 87, Milwaukee 76

Atlanta 116, Washington 98

Memphis 110, San Antonio 108, OT

Golden State 119, Portland 113

Sunday, April 23

Cleveland 106, Indiana 102, Cleveland wins series 4-0

Houston 113, Oklahoma City 109

Boston 104, Chicago 95

Utah 105, L.A. Clippers 98

Monday, April 24

Toronto 118, Milwaukee 93

Atlanta 111, Washington 101

Golden State 128, Portland 103, Golden State wins series 4-0

Tuesday, April 25

Houston 105, Oklahoma City 99, Houston wins series 4-1

San Antonio 116, Memphis 103

Utah 96, L.A. Clippers 92

Wednesday, April 26

Washington 103, Atlanta 99

Boston 108, Chicago 97

Thursday, April 27

Toronto 92, Milwaukee 89, Toronto wins series 4-2

San Antonio 103, Memphis 96, San Antonio wins series 4-2

Friday, April 28

Washington 115, Atlanta 99, Washington wins series 4-2

Boston 105, Chicago 83, Boston wins series 4-2

L.A. Clippers 98, Utah 93

Sunday, April 30

Utah 104, L.A. Clippers 91, Utah wins series 4-3

___

SECOND ROUND
(Best-of-7; x-if necessary)
Sunday, April 30

Boston 123, Washington 111

Monday, May 1

Cleveland 116, Toronto 105

Houston 126, San Antonio 99

Tuesday, May 2

Boston 129, Washington 119, OT, Boston leads series 2-0

Golden State 106, Utah 94, Golden State leads series 1-0

Wednesday, May 3

Cleveland 125, Toronto 103, Cleveland leads series 2-0

San Antonio 121, Houston 96, series tied 1-1

Thursday, May 4

Boston at Washington, 8 p.m.

Utah at Golden State, 10:30 p.m.

Friday, May 5

Cleveland at Toronto, 7 p.m.

San Antonio at Houston, 9:30 p.m.

Saturday, May 6

Golden State at Utah, 8:30 p.m.

Sunday, May 7

Cleveland at Toronto, 3:30 p.m.

Boston at Washington, 6:30 p.m.

San Antonio at Houston, 8 p.m.

Monday, May 8

Golden State at Utah, 9 p.m.

Tuesday, May 9

x-Toronto at Cleveland, TBD

Houston at San Antonio, TBD

Wednesday, May 10

x-Washington at Boston, 8 p.m.

x-Utah at Golden State, 9 or 10:30 p.m.

Thursday, May 11

x-Cleveland at Toronto, TBD

x-San Antonio at Houston, TBD

Friday, May 12

x-Boston at Washington, TBD

x-Golden State at Utah, TBD

Sunday, May 14

x-Toronto at Cleveland, TBD

x-Houston at San Antonio, TBD

x-Utah at Golden State, TBD

Monday, May 15

x-Washington at Boston, 8 p.m.