NBA Daily Playoff Glance

by Associated Press on May 25, 2017 at 10:54 pm
All Times EDT
FIRST ROUND
(Best-of-7)
Saturday, April 15

Cleveland 109, Indiana 108

Milwaukee 97, Toronto 83

San Antonio 111, Memphis 82

Utah 97, L.A. Clippers 95

Sunday, April 16

Washington 114, Atlanta 107

Golden State 121, Portland 109

Chicago 106, Boston 102

Houston 118, Oklahoma City 87

Monday, April 17

Cleveland 117, Indiana 111

San Antonio 96, Memphis 82

Tuesday, April 18

Toronto 106, Milwaukee 100

Chicago 111, Boston 97

L.A. Clippers 99, Utah 91

Wednesday, April 19

Washington 109, Atlanta 101

Houston 115, Oklahoma City 111

Golden State 110, Portland 81

Thursday, April 20

Cleveland 119, Indiana 114

Milwaukee 104, Toronto 77

Memphis 105, San Antonio 94

Friday, April 21

Boston 104, Chicago 87

Oklahoma City 115, Houston 113

L.A. Clippers 111, Utah 106

Saturday, April 22

Toronto 87, Milwaukee 76

Atlanta 116, Washington 98

Memphis 110, San Antonio 108, OT

Golden State 119, Portland 113

Sunday, April 23

Cleveland 106, Indiana 102, Cleveland wins series 4-0

Houston 113, Oklahoma City 109

Boston 104, Chicago 95

Utah 105, L.A. Clippers 98

Monday, April 24

Toronto 118, Milwaukee 93

Atlanta 111, Washington 101

Golden State 128, Portland 103, Golden State wins series 4-0

Tuesday, April 25

Houston 105, Oklahoma City 99, Houston wins series 4-1

San Antonio 116, Memphis 103

Utah 96, L.A. Clippers 92

Wednesday, April 26

Washington 103, Atlanta 99

Boston 108, Chicago 97

Thursday, April 27

Toronto 92, Milwaukee 89, Toronto wins series 4-2

San Antonio 103, Memphis 96, San Antonio wins series 4-2

Friday, April 28

Washington 115, Atlanta 99, Washington wins series 4-2

Boston 105, Chicago 83, Boston wins series 4-2

L.A. Clippers 98, Utah 93

Sunday, April 30

Utah 104, L.A. Clippers 91, Utah wins series 4-3

SECOND ROUND
(Best-of-7)
Sunday, April 30

Boston 123, Washington 111

Monday, May 1

Cleveland 116, Toronto 105

Houston 126, San Antonio 99

Tuesday, May 2

Boston 129, Washington 119, OT

Golden State 106, Utah 94

Wednesday, May 3

Cleveland 125, Toronto 103

San Antonio 121, Houston 96

Thursday, May 4

Washington 116, Boston 89

Golden State 115, Utah 104

Friday, May 5

Cleveland 115, Toronto 94

San Antonio 103, Houston 92

Saturday, May 6

Golden State 102, Utah 91

Sunday, May 7

Cleveland 109, Toronto 102, Cleveland wins series 4-0

Washington 121, Boston 102

Houston 125, San Antonio 104

Monday, May 8

Golden State 121, Utah 95, Golden State wins series 4-0

Tuesday, May 9

San Antonio 110, Houston 107, OT

Wednesday, May 10

Boston 123, Washington 101

Thursday, May 11

San Antonio 114, Houston 75, San Antonio wins series 4-2

Friday, May 12

Washington 92, Boston 91

Monday, May 15

Boston 115, Washington 105, Boston wins series 4-3

CONFERENCE FINALS
(Best-of-7; x-if necessary)
Sunday, May 14

Golden State 113, San Antonio 111

Tuesday, May 16

Golden State 136, San Antonio 100

Wednesday, May 17

Cleveland 117, Boston 104

Friday, May 19

Cleveland 130, Boston 86

Saturday, May 20

Golden State 120, San Antonio 108

Sunday, May 21

Boston 111, Cleveland 108

Monday, May 22

Golden State 129, San Antonio 115, Golden State wins series 4-0

Tuesday, May 23

Cleveland 112, Boston 99

Thursday, May 25

Cleveland 135, Boston 102, Cleveland wins series 4-1

FINALS
(Best-of-7; x-if necessary)
Thursday, June 1

Cleveland at Golden State, 9 p.m.

Sunday, June 4

Cleveland at Golden State, 8 p.m.

Wednesday, June 7

Golden State at Cleveland, 9 p.m.

Friday, June 9

Golden State at Cleveland, 9 p.m.

Monday, June 12

x-Cleveland at Golden State, 9 p.m.

Thursday, June 15

x-Golden State at Cleveland, 9 p.m.

Sunday, June 18

x-Cleveland at Golden State, 8 p.m.