NHL Daily Playoff Glance

by Associated Press on May 6, 2017 at 9:54 pm
All Times EDT
FIRST ROUND
(Best-of-7)
Wednesday, April 12

N.Y. Rangers 2, Montreal 0

Boston 2, Ottawa 1

Pittsburgh 3, Columbus 1

St. Louis 2, Minnesota 1, OT

San Jose 3, Edmonton 2, OT

Thursday, April 13

Washington 3, Toronto 2, OT

Nashville 1, Chicago 0

Anaheim 3, Calgary 2

Friday, April 14

Montreal 4, N.Y. Rangers 3, OT

Pittsburgh 4, Columbus 1

St. Louis 2, Minnesota 1

Edmonton 2, San Jose 0

Saturday, April 15

Ottawa 4, Boston 3, OT

Toronto 4, Washington 3, 2OT

Nashville 5, Chicago 0

Anaheim 3, Calgary 2

Sunday, April 16

St. Louis 3, Minnesota 1

Pittsburgh 5, Columbus 4, OT

Montreal 3, New York 1

Edmonton 1, San Jose 0

Monday, April 17

Toronto 4, Washington 3, OT

Ottawa 4, Boston 3, OT

Nashville 3, Chicago 2, OT

Anaheim 5, Calgary 4, OT

Tuesday, April 18

N.Y. Rangers 2, Montreal 1

Columbus 5, Pittsburgh 4

San Jose 7, Edmonton 0

Wednesday, April 19

Washington 5, Toronto 4

Ottawa 1, Boston 0

Minnesota 2, St. Louis 0

Anaheim 3, Calgary 1, Anaheim wins series 4-0

Thursday, April 20

N.Y. Rangers 3, Montreal 2, OT

Pittsburgh 5, Columbus 2, Pittsburgh wins series 4-1

Nashville 4, Chicago 1, Nashville wins series 4-0

Edmonton 4, San Jose 3, OT

Friday, April 21

Washington 2, Toronto 1, OT

Boston 3, Ottawa 2, 2OT

Saturday, April 22

St. Louis 4, Minnesota 3, OT, St. Louis wins series 4-10

N.Y. Rangers 3, Montreal 1, N.Y. Rangers wins series 4-2

Edmonton 3, San Jose 1, Edmonton wins series 4-2

Sunday, April 23

Ottawa 3, Boston 2, OT, Ottawa wins series 4-2

Washington 2, Toronto 1, OT, Washington wins series 4-2

___

Second Round
(Best-of-7)
Wednesday, April 26

Nashville 4, St. Louis 3

Edmonton 5, Anaheim 3

Thursday, April 27

Ottawa 2, N.Y. Rangers 1

Pittsburgh 3, Washington 2

Friday, April 28

St. Louis 3, Nashville 2

Edmonton 2, Anaheim 1

Saturday, April 29

Ottawa 6, N.Y. Rangers 5, 2OT

Pittsburgh 6, Washington 2

Sunday, April 30

Nashville 3, St. Louis 1

Anaheim 6, Edmonton 3

Monday, May 1

Washington 3, Pittsburgh 2, OT

Tuesday, May 2

N.Y. Rangers 4, Ottawa 1

Nashville 2, St. Louis 1

Wednesday, May 3

Pittsburgh 3, Washington 2

Anaheim 4, Edmonton 3, OT

Thursday, May 4

N.Y. Rangers 4, Ottawa 1

Friday, May 5

St. Louis 2, Nashville 1, Nashville leads series 3-2

Anaheim 4, Edmonton 3, 2OT, Anaheim leads series 3-2

Saturday, May 6

Ottawa 5, N.Y. Rangers 4, OT, Ottawa leads series 3-2

Washington 4, Pittsburgh 2, Pittsburgh leads series 3-2

Sunday, May 7

St. Louis at Nashville, 3 p.m.

Anaheim at Edmonton, 7 p.m.

Monday, May 8

Washington at Pittsburgh, 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, May 9

Ottawa at N.Y. Rangers, TBD

x-Nashville at St. Louis, TBD

Wednesday, May 10

x-Pittsburgh at Washington, TBD

x-Edmonton at Anaheim, TBD

Thursday, May 11

x-N.Y. Rangers at Ottawa, TBD