Licking County Election Results

POSTED BY: News Department
Thursday, November 8, 2001 - 10:53 AM
1 / 1

It was a big night in Licking County on election night. There were four slots open on Newark City Council. The winners were Robert Diebold, Rick Henderson, Curt Hardin, Doug Marmie, and William Rauch. The Newark City Treasurer is Tim Bubb. The Licking County Municipal Court Clerk is Larry Brown.
In the race for Heath City Council 3rd Ward race is Jeffrey Crabill.
In some other races, Frank Foster is Buckeye Lake Mayor.
There were also some important issues that were decided...The Licking County Children's Services levy failed...But the Newark City Schools issue passed.

For the best experience, use one of the following browsers:      Mozilla Firefox | Google Chrome | Apple Safari
Follow Us:  WHIZ-TV      Z92 Radio      AM1240      @WHIZnewscom      @WHIZweather      @Z92Radio