Student Leaders From OUZ Honored

POSTED BY: News Department
Tuesday, June 3, 2003 - 02:12 PM
1 / 1

Youth leaders at the Ohio University Zanesville were among those honored as part of a campus-wide leadership program. Seven students from OUZ received recognition for their leadership, academic performance and involvement in campus activities. All the students are model individuals, who care for others as well as for the overall development of their school. Doug Copen, Jeremi Eveland, Claire Goins, Tony Mayle, Jamie Quisling, Racehel Smith and Emily Wilson are the outstanding student leaders.

For the best experience, use one of the following browsers:      Mozilla Firefox | Google Chrome | Apple Safari
Follow Us:  WHIZ-TV      Z92 Radio      AM1240      @WHIZnewscom      @WHIZweather      @Z92Radio