Conrad Elected As New Mayor For New Lexington

POSTED BY: News Department
Wednesday, November 5, 2003 - 01:37 AM
1 / 1

New Lexington residents have elected a new mayor...Janine Conrad was elected by 100 voted over Dick Anderson. New mayors have also been elected for the following Perry County cities: Crooksville, Somerset, Thornville, Corning, Junction City, New Straitsville, and Roseville. As for school board races: Steven Thompson and Michael Weiland were elected to the New Lexington School Board; Wendy Aichele and Beulah Gaitten were elected to the Southern Local School Board and Troy Adams and Kevin Weaver were elected to the Crooksville School Board.

For the best experience, use one of the following browsers:      Mozilla Firefox | Google Chrome | Apple Safari
Follow Us:  WHIZ-TV      Z92 Radio      AM1240      @WHIZnewscom      @WHIZweather      @Z92Radio