New Mayors For Malta And McConnelsville

POSTED BY: News Department
Wednesday, November 5, 2003 - 01:31 AM
1 / 1

New mayors for Malta and McConnelsville in Morgan County. Phillip Barkhurst was elected by 40 points over Terry McGrath to become the Malta Mayor. John Wells was elected over Ronald Newberry for McConnelsville Mayor. As for issues in Morgan County, the Malta tax levy passed with 134 votes. All other major issues were voted down.

For the best experience, use one of the following browsers:      Mozilla Firefox | Google Chrome | Apple Safari
Follow Us:  WHIZ-TV      Z92 Radio      AM1240      @WHIZnewscom      @WHIZweather      @Z92Radio