Licking County Election Results

POSTED BY: Kelly Choate
Wednesday, November 9, 2011 - 12:53 AM

Here are the results from Tuesday's election in Licking County:

Jeff Hall has been elected Mayor of Newark, defeating Max Sutton with 6,053 votes.

Voters have chosen Marc Guthrie, Ryan Bubb and Bill Cost Jr. for the Newark Council-At-Large.

In the race for Licking County Municipal Judge, David Stansbury beat out Mark Gardner and Mike King.

Tim Kelley, Deb Cole, Jeff Crabill and Cledys Henry have been elected to the Heath Council-At-Large.

For the best experience, use one of the following browsers:      Mozilla Firefox | Google Chrome | Apple Safari
Follow Us:  WHIZ-TV      Z92 Radio      AM1240      @WHIZnewscom      @WHIZweather      @Z92Radio