Shaw Named Defensive Player of the Year, Area Schools Pack All Ohio List

Tuesday, December 1, 2009 - 10:23 PM
1 / 4

Division III All Ohio:

1st Team:

DL: Drew Carpenter- Sheridan

2nd Team:

RB: Tyler Link- Granville

LB: Tyler Hardesty- Cambridge

LB: Austen Harrison- Granville

3rd Team:

P: Kody Fulkerson-Maysville


Special Mention:

Cody Wilson- Maysville

Zac Wojciechowski- Cambirdge

Laine Crawford- John Glenn

Dylan Osborn- Licking Valley

David Hettler- Granville

Adam Fondale- New Lexington

Taylor Golden- Sheridan

Kyle Pfeifer- Sheridan

Clint Cannon- New Lexington

Tyler Cremeans- Sheridan

Caleb Horsley- Sheridan


Division IV All Ohio:

1st Team:

OL: Layton Graves- Coshocton

RB: Marcus Johnston- Coshocton

RB: Cade McCullough- West Muskingum

RB: Charles Gresham- Heath

LB: Zack Shaw- Coshocton (Defensive Player of the Year)

2nd Team:

OL: Dylan Wethey- Heath

Special Mention:

Marcus Farley- West Muskingum

Justin Moore- West Muskingum

Dom Click- West Muskingum

Josh Riggans- Meadowbrook

Will Lenhart- West Muskingum


For the best experience, use one of the following browsers:      Mozilla Firefox | Google Chrome | Apple Safari
Follow Us:  WHIZ-TV      Z92 Radio      AM1240      @WHIZnewscom      @WHIZweather      @Z92Radio