D-V and D-VI All-Ohio Honors

POSTED BY: Jeremy Rauch
Wednesday, December 2, 2009 - 11:03 PM

Division V All-Ohio

Offensive Player of the Year - Jake Conrad

First Team Offense

Jake Conrad - Ridgewood RB, Skylor Mcquiston - Ridgewood Kicker

Second Team Defense

Cody Harris - Caldwell Lineman

Special Mention

Nathan Anderson - Ridgewood, Bobby Snodgrass - Caldwell, Cody Morris - Caldwell, Nick Bellik - Ridgewood, Tyler Shockling - Caldwell, Derek Fulk - Crooksville, Cory Daubenmire - Crooksville.


Division VI All-Ohio

First Team Offense

Josh Hendershot - Newark Catholic Lineman

Third Team Defense

Nate Adams - Newark Catholic WR, Kevin Cox - Newark Catholic QB

Special Mention

Michael Reef - Rosecrans, Matt Dowell - Rosecrans, Clay Harris - Newark Catholic, Zach Shane - Newark Catholic, Phil Taylor - Newark Catholic,


For the best experience, use one of the following browsers:      Mozilla Firefox | Google Chrome | Apple Safari
Follow Us:  WHIZ-TV      Z92 Radio      AM1240      @WHIZnewscom      @WHIZweather      @Z92Radio