Maysville Panthers

Latest Scores

Date Away Team Score Home Team Score
Friday, February 26, 2016 Indian Valley Braves 68 @ Maysville Panthers 51
Thursday, February 18, 2016 Maysville Panthers 62 @ East Liverpool Potters 52
Friday, February 12, 2016 Maysville Panthers 53 @ Morgan Raiders 67
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 Sheridan Generals 58 @ Maysville Panthers 60
Friday, February 5, 2016 Philo Electrics 55 @ Maysville Panthers 78
Tuesday, February 2, 2016 Maysville Panthers 49 @ Tri-Valley Scotties 75
Friday, January 29, 2016 West Muskingum Tornadoes 62 @ Maysville Panthers 56
Tuesday, January 26, 2016 Rosecrans Bishops 62 @ Maysville Panthers 74
Monday, January 25, 2016 Maysville Panthers 68 @ New Lexington Panthers 40
Friday, January 15, 2016 John Glenn Muskies 97 @ Maysville Panthers 76
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 Maysville Panthers 65 @ Crooksville Ceramics 62
Friday, January 8, 2016 Morgan Raiders 69 @ Maysville Panthers 56
Tuesday, January 5, 2016 Maysville Panthers 53 @ Sheridan Generals 78
Tuesday, December 29, 2015 Maysville Panthers 59 @ River View Black Bears 68
Tuesday, December 22, 2015 Tri-Valley Scotties 72 @ Maysville Panthers 47
Friday, December 18, 2015 Maysville Panthers 59 @ Philo Electrics 51
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 New Lexington Panthers 46 @ Maysville Panthers 61
Friday, December 11, 2015 Maysville Panthers 65 @ West Muskingum Tornadoes 56
Saturday, December 5, 2015 Cambridge Bobcats 80 @ Maysville Panthers 64
Friday, December 4, 2015 Maysville Panthers 51 @ John Glenn Muskies 103
Tuesday, December 1, 2015 Crooksville Ceramics 37 @ Maysville Panthers 52

Remaining Schedule

Date Away Team Score Home Team Score
Saturday, December 19, 2015 Maysville Panthers 0 @ Coshocton Redskins 0

Sponsors

 
For the best experience, use one of the following browsers:      Mozilla Firefox | Google Chrome | Apple Safari
Follow Us:  WHIZ-TV      Z92 Radio      AM1240      @WHIZnewscom      @WHIZweather      @Z92Radio
Share: