Morgan Raiders

Latest Scores

Date Away Team Score Home Team Score
Friday, February 26, 2016 New Philadelphia Quakers 58 @ Morgan Raiders 68
Friday, February 19, 2016 Claymont Mustangs 42 @ Morgan Raiders 66
Friday, February 12, 2016 Maysville Panthers 53 @ Morgan Raiders 67
Saturday, February 6, 2016 Morgan Raiders 88 @ Monroe Central Seminoles 67
Tuesday, February 2, 2016 John Glenn Muskies 86 @ Morgan Raiders 49
Friday, January 29, 2016 Morgan Raiders 68 @ Philo Electrics 44
Thursday, January 28, 2016 Morgan Raiders 61 @ Tri-Valley Scotties 79
Tuesday, January 26, 2016 Sheridan Generals 45 @ Morgan Raiders 47
Tuesday, January 19, 2016 Morgan Raiders 58 @ West Muskingum Tornadoes 48
Friday, January 15, 2016 New Lexington Panthers 37 @ Morgan Raiders 64
Saturday, January 9, 2016 Coshocton Redskins 47 @ Morgan Raiders 61
Friday, January 8, 2016 Morgan Raiders 69 @ Maysville Panthers 56
Tuesday, January 5, 2016 Crooksville Ceramics 46 @ Morgan Raiders 63
Tuesday, December 29, 2015 Morgan Raiders 65 @ Rosecrans Bishops 55
Tuesday, December 22, 2015 Morgan Raiders 61 @ John Glenn Muskies 109
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 Tri-Valley Scotties 59 @ Morgan Raiders 62
Friday, December 11, 2015 Philo Electrics 34 @ Morgan Raiders 66
Tuesday, December 8, 2015 Morgan Raiders 53 @ Sheridan Generals 58
Friday, December 4, 2015 Morgan Raiders 61 @ New Lexington Panthers 45
Tuesday, December 1, 2015 West Muskingum Tornadoes 37 @ Morgan Raiders 69

Remaining Schedule

Date Away Team Score Home Team Score
Saturday, November 28, 2015 River View Black Bears 0 @ Morgan Raiders 0
Saturday, December 19, 2015 Lakewood Lancers 0 @ Morgan Raiders 0
Saturday, January 16, 2016 Morgan Raiders 0 @ Ridgewood Generals 0

Sponsors

 
For the best experience, use one of the following browsers:      Mozilla Firefox | Google Chrome | Apple Safari
Follow Us:  WHIZ-TV      Z92 Radio      AM1240      @WHIZnewscom      @WHIZweather      @Z92Radio
Share: