Stories tagged with: Perry County Election

November 6, 2013 - 12:51am
2 years 41 weeks ago

In Perry County election results four people were elected for Crooksville Village Council,  winners include Jane Driggs, Christopher Mohler, Fredrick Redfren and Christopher Rice.

Somerset Village Council elected four individuals to serve  including Douglas Fehrman, Eric Huston, Michael Lally and David Snider.

In the race for  New Straitsville Village Council four people were elected including Patricia Jenks, Patricia Spencer, Weston Johnson and...

For the best experience, use one of the following browsers:      Mozilla Firefox | Google Chrome | Apple Safari
Follow Us:  WHIZ-TV      Z92 Radio      AM1240      @WHIZnewscom      @WHIZweather      @Z92Radio